UltraRunning Online
Calendar
NE | MA | South | Midwest | West | Pacific | Canada | Foreign | 2004 | 2005 |
2005 Calendar Home : Calendar : 2005
Sat, Jan 1 Fat Ass 50 Km Cameron, MO
Sat, Jan 8 Bandera 100 Km Bandera, TX
Salem Lakeshore Frosty Fifty Km Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Jan 15 H.U.R.T. Trail 100-Mile Endurance Run Honolulu, HI
Sun, Jan 30

Raid Sahara

Chinguetti, Mauritania
Sat, Feb 5 Pemberton Trail 50 Km Fountain Hills, AZ
Rocky Raccoon 100-Mile Trail Run Huntsville, TX
Sat, Feb 12 El Paso Franklin Mountains Trail Runs, 50 Miles, 30 Miles, 18 Miles El Paso, TX
Sat, Feb 19 Louisville's Love'n the Hills 50 Km Trail Run Louisville, KY
Sylamore Trail 50 Km Allison, AR
Sun, Feb 27 Mauritanienne Race 200 Mauritania
MTC 50 Km Sarasota, FL
Sat, Mar 5 Carl Touchstone Memorial Mississippi 50 Trail Run Laurel, MS
Old Pueblo 50-Mile Endurance Run Sonoita, AZ
Sun, Mar 6

Copper Canyon-to-Canyon Trail Marathon+

Urique, Mexico
Sat, Mar 12 Way Too Cool 50 Km Cool, CA
Sat, Mar 19 Kentucky Ultra Trail Sojourn 32 and 51 Mile Farmers, KY
Land Between the Lakes 60 Km Grand Rivers, KY
Sat, Apr 2 Umstead 100-Mile Endurance Run Raleigh, NC
Fri, Apr 8 Marathon des Sables, Six Day, 145-Mile Stage Race Ouarzazate, Morocco
Sat, Apr 9

Lake McMurtry Trail Run

Stillwater, OK
Sat, Apr 16 Double Chubb Trail 50 Km St. Louis, MO

McNaughton Park 30, 50, 100 Mile Trail Runs

Pekin, IL
Fri, May 6 Toronto Ultra Race Toronto, ON
Sat, May 14 Keremeos Kruncher 50 Km Keremeos, BC
Sat, May 21 North Shore 6-Hour Enduro Vancouver, BC
Superior Trail 25 Km and 50 Km Lutsen, MN
Sat, May 28 Berryman Trail Run Potosi, MO
Sat, Jun 18 Mohican Trail 100-Mile Run Loudonville, OH
Sat, Jun 25 Western States 100-Mile Endurance Run Squaw Valley, CA
Sat, Jul 2 Afton Trail 50 Km Afton State Park, MN
Sat, Jul 16 The Eagle 100-Mile and 50-Mile Runs Keremeos, BC
Thu, Aug 25 Midlands 100-Miler Pietermaritzburg, South Africa