Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage

Cool Running homepage
Massachusetts Event Spotlights
Find Events
Find Results
Race Directors

Race directors: Promote your event
Discover how Cool Running can help you.

Add to our calendar
Submit your race to our event calendar.

Submit race results
Add race results to our results section.

Instant Ads
Pay-Per-Click Ads on  
> Printer-friendly page

HMEA Independence 5K

Franklin, MA, May 21, 2006

[Overall Results | Age Group Winners ]

Team Results

                     TEAM Results
   1.  SENATOR MOORE                 
            17:37   18:02   18:12 =   53:51
         Russell Trottier, Matt McDonald, Justin Deary
   2.  EMC                           
            24:06   25:11   25:34 = 1:14:51
         Elamurugu Rajagopal, Marc St. Laurent, Andrew Lynch
   3.  TEAM LAVANCHY                 
            25:39   25:44   27:55 = 1:19:18
   4.  KAULBACK- HAZELDINE           
            25:28   37:47   37:47 = 1:41:02
         James Hazeldine, Lesley Hazeldine, Jackie Kulback

race directors shop for premium running gear my profile


© 2015 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
About Us | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | Support
Cool Running Facebook Facebook | Cool Running Twitter Twitter | Newsletter Subscription | News Feed Subscription
Race Directors | Running Events | Race Results | Running Tips | Pace Calculator | Couch to 5K | Running Forum | Running News