Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage

Cool Running homepage
Massachusetts Event Spotlights
Find Events
Find Results
Race Directors

Race directors: Promote your event
Discover how Cool Running can help you.

Add to our calendar
Submit your race to our event calendar.

Submit race results
Add race results to our results section.

Instant Ads
Pay-Per-Click Ads on  
> Printer-friendly page

CMS 52-Week 5K Series Race #38

Devens, MA, September 21, 2005


  1  18:26  Kevin McCusker          M40-49 Ashby            CMS
  2  19:43  Abe Sifakis        -1j- M00-19 Ayer             Ayer HS
  3  20:32  Ray Boutotte II         M20-39 Lancaster        CMS
  4  20:50  Lisa Danielson     -1f- F20-39 Shrewsbury       CMS
  5  21:29  Peter Orni         -1v- M60-69 Ashburnham       CMS/NMC
  6  21:52  Bryan Johnson           M40-49 Winchendon       CMS
  7  22:14  John Loiselle      -1s- M50-59 Leominster       CMS
  8  22:16  Peter McCarron          M50-59 Lunenburg        CMS
  9  22:30  Derek Wattu             M20-39 W. Boylston      CMS
 10  23:07  Don Cosgrove            M40-49 Leominster
 11  23:32  Steve Sifakis           M40-49 Ayer          
 12  24:05  Larry Morris            M50-59 Leominster       CMS
 13  24:08  Mark Reeves             M40-49 Shirley          MVS
 14  24:34  Ray Pfau                M60-69 Bolton           CMS
 15  24:53  Ray Boutotte            M60-69 Pepperell        CMS/NMC
 16  24:56  Aldo Bianco             M60-69 Leominster       CMS
 17  25:08  Doug Thornton           M40-49 Harvard        
 18  26:30  Bill Haskell            M50-59 Sterling         CMS
 19  27:56  Biliana Mihaylova -1fj- F00-19 Ayer             Ayer HS
 20  28:00  John Adams              M20-39 Leominster       MVS
 21  28:36  Megan Therriault        F20-39 Gardner          CMS
 22  29:46  Jeff Thomas             M00-19 Ayer             Ayer HS
 23  31:32  David Loiselle          M00-19 Ayer             Ayer MS
 24  32:52  Cindy Westling    -1fs- F50-59 Baldwinville  
 25  32:52  Paul Obara              M50-59 Leominster       CMS
 26  33:09  Bobby Gendron           M00-19 Shirley          Ayer MS
 27  33:10  Michael Seguin          M20-39 Fitchburg        CMS
 28  36:21  Catherine Pfau          F50-59 Bolton           CMS
 29  41:00  Sarah Fullen            F50-59 Leominster       CMS
Volunteers: Kevin Fallon (W. Boylston), Jan McNamara (Princeton), Nancy Orni (Ashburnham), Joe Wooster (Holden).
(29f; mild.)

race directors shop for premium running gear my profile


© 2015 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
About Us | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | Support
Cool Running Facebook Facebook | Cool Running Twitter Twitter | Newsletter Subscription | News Feed Subscription
Race Directors | Running Events | Race Results | Running Tips | Pace Calculator | Couch to 5K | Running Forum | Running News