Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage

Cool Running homepage
Massachusetts Event Spotlights
Find Events
Find Results
Race Directors

Race directors: Promote your event
Discover how Cool Running can help you.

Add to our calendar
Submit your race to our event calendar.

Submit race results
Add race results to our results section.

Instant Ads
Pay-Per-Click Ads on  
> Printer-friendly page

CMS 52-Week 5K Series Race #27

Lancaster, MA, June 30, 2004


PLACE   TIME NAME                     DIV    CITY          CLUB
1 17:34 Danny Savukoski M20-39 Fitchburg CMS
2 17:41 Andy McCarron M20-39 Lunenburg CMS
3 18:23 Bob Johnson -1m- M40-49 Leominster CMS/NMC
4 18:33 Barb McManus -1f- F20-39 Worcester CMS
5 19:29 Dan Navaroli M20-39 Leominster CMS
6 19:46 Joey Bakaysa M20-39 Lunenburg
7 19:57 Rick Hebert M40-49 Leominster OHAC
8 20:17 Pat McCormick M40-49 Rutland CMS
9 20:27 Ken Pelletier -1s- M50-59 Gardner NMC
10 20:43 Jonathan DiNitto M20-39 Worcester CMS
11 20:50 Bryan Johnson M40-49 Winchendon CMS
12 21:09 Deb Willard-Parker -1fm- F40-49 Fitchburg NMC
13 21:26 Bill Sicard M40-49 W. Fitchburg CMS
14 22:14 Pete Orni -1v- M60-69 Ashburnham CMS
15 22:52 Kris Gleason F40-49 Leominster NMC
16 22:54 Darlene Murray F40-49 Sterling CMS/NMC
17 22:55 Jim Shope M50-59 Leominster CMS/NMC
18 22:55 John Beischel M40-49 Worcester
19 22:56 John Loiselle M50-59 Leominster CMS
20 24:15 Luckie Raptis M20-39 Worcester CMS
21 24:51 Raymond Boutotte M50-59 Pepperell CMS
22 25:03 David Tall M40-49 Leominster CMS
23 25:48 Rob Blanchflower M50-59 Leominster CMS
24 25:53 Tabitha Connolly F20-39 Leicester CMS
25 25:54 Tracy McDonald F20-39 Auburn
26 27:09 Bill Krauss M50-59 Worcester CMS
27 28:01 Dave King M50-59 Ayer CMS
28 28:28 Sau-Mei Leung F20-39 Clinton CMS
29 32:44 Kathleen McGuane -1j- F00-19 Ayer Ayer H.S.
30 32:44 Peter McCarron M50-59 Lunenburg CMS
31 35:01 John Hendrick M50-59 Berlin CMS/NMC
32 38:03 Russ Syrjala M50-59 Athol CMS/NMC
33 38:04 Julie McGuane F00-19 Ayer Ayer H.S.
34 41:58 Deborah Mallinson F20-39 Leominster CMS

Volunteers: Jan McNamara (Princeton), Larry Morris (Leominster),
Tammy Terranova (Leominster), Steve Veach (Leominster), Joe Wooster (Holden).

(34f; Conditions: Sunny and warm!)

race directors shop for premium running gear my profile


© 2015 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
About Us | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | Support
Cool Running Facebook Facebook | Cool Running Twitter Twitter | Newsletter Subscription | News Feed Subscription
Race Directors | Running Events | Race Results | Running Tips | Pace Calculator | Couch to 5K | Running Forum | Running News