Find this page online at

GNBTC Fort Tabor Fun Run

New Bedford, MA

June 23, 2010

Courtesy of the Greater New Bedford Track Club

Fort Tabor, New Bedford
Fort Tabor, New Bedford


1Peter Danzel0:15:1106:04
2John Benevides0:16:0006:24
3Carl Beckman0:16:3006:36
4Peter Rebeiro0:16:4606:42
5Kevin Silva0:17:1306:53
6Andrew Ventura0:17:1606:54
7Fernando Cohelo0:17:3507:02
8Leslie Danzell0:17:3607:02
9Kevin Mullen0:18:0407:14
10Victor Couto0:18:1807:19
11David Gulley0:18:2707:23
12Mike Deluz0:18:5307:33
13Lyle Isherwood0:19:0107:36
14Garciano Lima0:19:0207:37
15Joe Bothelo0:19:2607:46
16Paul Carvalho0:19:3907:52
17Keith Johnson0:19:5407:58
18Bill Fortier0:19:5908:00
19Carmelio Rodriques0:20:0508:02
20Joe Bedard0:20:1608:0
21Joe Amaral0:20:1708:07
22Fernado Maguire0:20:1808:07
23Dalila Ferreira0:20:4008:16
24David Sylvia0:20:5208:21
25Tracet Beckman0:21:4208:41
26Dawn Nunes0:22:2008:56
27Stacie Pereira0:22:4609:06
28Johnny Lima0:23:0109:12
29A. Nunes0:23:5309:33
30Skip Daniels0:24:0609:38
31Ann Sylvia0:26:0210:25
32Panm Kelly No Time???
32LCM Webster0:31:0112:24
Current Course Records
Male: Jim Dandene 13:22
Female: Chrissie Anderson 15:36
This weeks volunteers…..
Mile Marker / Jim Frenette
Mile Marker / Jackie Fransisco
Mile Marker / John Nelson
Timing / Dave Richard
Timing / Nancy Coelho
Finish / Chrissie Anderson
Finish / Karen Caddell
Finish / Ed Sinkevich
TC / Sarah Besse
TC / Jeff Smith
Results / Richard Flood